speeddownloadteam.blogg.se

Empire earth russian campaign
Empire earth russian campaign








Now I wonder if I should play the campaigns in the original Empire Earth? I like to play the scenarios and campaigns of various RTS games - they provide ideas for my own modding efforts. That said, I am generally interested in RTS scenario design (both history-based and fictional). A few years ago, I made up my mind when considering getting into this series: based on the info I gathered from the Web, I decided to get Empire Earth II and Empire Earth II - The Art of Supremacy, and NOT Empire Earth + expansion.

empire earth russian campaign empire earth russian campaign

I only tried Empire Earth once at a friend's place as a teenager (over a decade ago), and at the time it seemed appealing.










Empire earth russian campaign